Welcome Back
 
We are so excited to have our doors now open to children and families. We missed you!
  • Face coverings will be required for anyone ages 2 and over to enter the building.
  • Please allow a few extra minutes for drop-off.
 
 
Summer 2020 Welcome Letters
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A Change To The Schedule
Big Truck Day is Tuesday, July 14 from 9:30-10:30.
Crickets and Grasshoppers will be going to Terre Hill Timbers Wednesday, July 15 from 9:30-11:00.
Crickets and Grasshoppers trip to the library is cancelled.
Chapel is Wednesday, July 29th.
Middle and Older School-Age bike day has been rescheduled for Friday, July 31st. 
 
 
Kinder-Klubs are HERE!
 
Parents of children who have completed Kindergarten through 6th Grade this year, please complete the form below. Students will have the opportunity to participate in various clubs on some of our non-pool afternoons this summer.
 
** The sports club will focus on the following sports:
August 17 ~ Kickball
 
 
Pool Days
Thursday, July 9
Wednesday, July 15
Thursday, July 16 (this is a change from the calendar)
Friday, July 24
Monday, July 27
Tuesday, July 28
Tuesday, August 4
Thursday, August 6
Monday, August 10
Wednesday, August 12
 
 
 
********************************************************************************************************************************************************************
 
 
Welcome to Kinder-Haus Nursery Daycare!
 
We are glad you’re here ~ we are here for you!
 
Since 1976, Kinder-Haus has served families in the ELANCO School District and its surrounding communities by providing high-quality care for children. Our teachers and staff are dedicated to giving every child  opportunities to learn and grow through carefully planned, developmentally appropriate activities and lessons that support each child’s academic, physical, emotional, social, and spiritual growth. 
 
Hours of operation:
Monday – Friday  6:15 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. 
 
428 Ranck Road
New Holland, PA 17557
(p) 717-355-7801
     (f) 717-355-7810